Reviews

Karate For Kids 

Martial Arts Reviews and Karate School Testimonials in Beaverton, Oregon


We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated Martial Arts School by Go2Karate.com. We hope your user experience on our karate website was friendly and easy to find.



Are you NEW to martial arts?



Then don’t forget to check out all of the other reviews and see what others saying about our community service, martial arts instructors, MA programs, and much more. We take pride in teaching a high quality martial arts, our customer service and our online reputation. 


Are You a CURRENT Student?

Please feel free to leave Karate For Kids a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them from Karate kids to adults.

An Amazing Place
December 3, 2018
    

Karate for kids is an amazing place for kids to learn karate, discipline, and respect. The owners/instructors are very nice.

Gave Them a Sense of Calmness
December 3, 2018
    

Our kids enrolled in the black belt program at Karate for Kids when they were 5 yrs old. In addition to learning the various forms of self defense and sparring techniques, they learned life skills. Mr. and Mrs. Simpson taught our youngsters how to have self control and confidence, as well as core values such Continue Reading

A Wonderful Experience – Strongly Recommend!
December 3, 2018
    

Excellent place for kids to learn discipline and control. Have had 3 kids there for over 2 years- a wonderful experience- strongly recommend!!

Excellent Job in Inspiring, Leading, and Training
December 3, 2018
    

Mr and Mrs Simpson do an excellent job in inspiring, leading, and training kids to adults. My 15 yr old daughter and I have trained for over a year and would love to see us get to the Black Belt level.

My Son Loves This Place
December 3, 2018
    

My son loves this place and he is calling me sir and being so polite I love it!

I’ve Learned More About Leadership in Black Belt Class That I Have in Formal Class
December 3, 2018
    

I’ve been an adult student with Mr. and Mrs. Simpson for 13.5 years. Sure it was awkward to start in a class with kids much younger than me. But going through the color belt ranks, I did have other adults and teenagers to look up to. I made it to first-degree black belt… and then Continue Reading

Very Pleased with the Improvement in Our Son
December 3, 2018
    

We have been very pleased with the improvement in our son in self-control, politeness, and focus since starting Karate for Kids. I like that the training emphasises self defense and how to prepare for, and respond to, bullies. Mr. and Ms. Simpson are excellent instructors and my son has enjoyed their humour and benefited from Continue Reading

It has Taught Him Important Life Skills
December 3, 2018
    

My grandson has attended Karate for Kids for 3 years. I was surprised at the benefits learned with the martial arts skills. He learned respect for authority, self-discipline, confidence, leadership and fitness. He is continuing to attend after having earned his black belt to work on his second degree black belt. It has taught him Continue Reading

My Son Loves Karate for Kids
December 3, 2018
    

Amazing my son loves karate for kids…..he has done so much better!

Awesome Place to Learn
December 3, 2018
    

Awesome place to learn!! The instructors are just plain awesome!! My son has been going for 3 1/2 years and has reached the rank of Junior Black belt. He continues to improve in all aspects of his young life. Most importantly is he want’s to go and he want’s to learn. Mr. & Mrs. Simpson Continue Reading

Great Instructors and Facility
December 3, 2018
    

Our son has loved his time at Karate for Kids, almost 3 years! Great instructors and facility!

A Wonderful Experience
December 3, 2018
    

Our son has been with Karate For Kids for 2 years and its been a wonderful experience! They are very caring and knowledgeable.

Karate For Kids Review and Testimonial System

Thank you for visiting our website. Please leave us a Review and Testimonial and tell us how much you enjoy our programs. Our goal is to serve our students with the highest quality training and facilities in Beaverton, Oregon. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Please LEAVE Us A Review Today